The Founders of Beta Phi Omega recognized the importance of intellect in all matters pertaining to the advancement of the brotherhood. As such, they made Scholarship the foremost of the Fraternity’s guiding Principles:

Scholarship is no small issue – it is an integral and deep-rooted component of this organization. Every member of the Fraternity is dedicated to Scholarship. The Scholarship committee was formed in 1982 to give support in the form of an annual scholarship(s) and to foster scholastic achievement in the Fraternity.

Funding for the scholarship(s) is provided each year through generous donations from the alumni and friends of the fraternity.

To make a donation, please follow the link below:

Or print out this form and mail with your check to:

Wright State University Foundation
Foundation Building
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, OH 45435

Scholarship Trustees

Jerome Brainard  Gamma Fall 1969 – Send Email
Kenneth Hodges Upsilon Fall 1980 – Send Email
Matthew Wyen Gamma Eta, Spring 2013